Ulster Bank are closing another 11 branches

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Ulster Bank are closing another 11 branches

It shut nine branches in March of this year. The next phase of closures will take place in May and June 2018.

The branches set to shut next summer are:

  • Ballyclare, County Antrim
  • Dromore, County Down
  • Moira, County Down
  • Draperstown, County Londonderry
  • Dungiven, County Londonderry
  • Portrush, County Antrim
  • Killyleagh, County Down
  • Rathfriland, County Down
  • Castlederg, County Tyrone
  • Irvinestown, County Fermanagh
  • Stewartstown, County Tyrone,
Categories: omagh blog

View Comments (0)

Why not be the first to comment on this post? We would love to hear what you have to say.

Leave a comment: